clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Rock the Vote for Miami's Restaurant of the Year

Yesterday kicked off voting for the 2012 Eater Awards with Chef of the Year and the three finalists are: Cesar Zapata, Cindy Hutson, and Jeff McInnis. The winner will be declared next Monday. Keep up the good work- now it's time for day two. Today's ballot will again be open for 24 hours for readers to vote for Restaurant of the Year.

Here's how the voting works across the board: Eater editors have named five nominees for each of the five major categories: Restaurant of the Year, Chef of the Year, So Hot Right Now, Stone Cold Stunner and Bartender of the Year. Eater will also be sharing picks for Best Food Truck. Readers will have 24 hours to vote, narrowing the nominees to three finalists. From those three finalists, the Eater editorial team will select a winner to be announced at the Eater Awards next Monday, November 12. Ready to play your part? Polls are open for the next 24 hours; voting irregularities will be strictly policed. Time to vote for Miami's Restaurant of the Year for 2012.

Poll results

db Bistro Moderne

255 Biscayne Boulevard Way, Miami, FL 33131 305 421 8800

The Dutch

2201 Collins Avenue, , FL 33139 (305) 938-3111 Visit Website


1418 20th Street, Miami Beach, FL 33139 Visit Website

Harry's Pizzeria

2996 McFarlane Road, , FL 33133 (786) 655-0121 Visit Website