clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Finals Decided: Todd Erickson v. Giorgio Rapicavoli!

New, 1 comment

Haven's Todd Erickson slid into first place to a sit in the finals with 1647 votes. Pubbelly's Jose Mendin came close with 1309, while 1500° sous chef Adrienne Grenier had 836 and Frita Shop's Alberto Cabrera had 772. Erickson will face Eating House's Giorgio Rapicavoli tomorrow in the finals, and on Tuesday, February 21, that winner will head over to the nationals. Polls are resting today after being exhausted for the past several. Come back tomorrow to vote for your fave in the finals. [EaterWire]

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Eater Miami newsletter

The freshest news from the local food world