clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Todd Erickson Wins 5th Heat; Heat 6: Taylor v. Pintus v. Schwartz v. Mendin

The people have spoken, and Todd Erickson of Haven won on the fifth day of voting in Eater Miami's Hottest Chef Competition with 492 votes. Salumeria 104's Angelo Masarin came close with 411, Sakaya Kitchen's Richard Hales had 13 and Meat Market's Sean Brasel had 6. On the chopping block today we have Aaron Taylor (STK Miami), Fabrizio Pintus (TiramesU), Michael Schwartz (Michael's Genuine Food & Drink), and Jose Mendin (Pubbelly). May the hottest chef(s) win, and remember: no funny business with the voting. [EaterWire]

Poll results